Menu
Search

VILMA PALMA E VAMPIROS "EL DOCUMENTAL"

June 9th 2022, 4:00pm PDT / June 9th 2022, 7:00pm EDT

Online Livestream Event

This is an online livestream event. After completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with a unique link to the livestream. Once it's showtime, just click the link and enjoy the show. / Evento Transmitido en Vivo. Este evento es un evento de transmisión en vivo. Después de tu compra recibirás un email con un enlace para ver la transmisión. Cuando sea la hora del evento, solo apreta el enlace y disfruta el evento virtual!
  • Entrada General
    $10.00

Event Details / Descripcion de Evento

VILMA PALMA E VAMPIROS EL DOCUMENTAL
STREAMING EN VIVO PARA TODO EL MUNDO !!!

TRANSMISION DESDE LA ALFOMBRA ROSA, LA PREMIER !!!
EL DOCUMENTAL Y LOS COMENTARIOS DESPUES DE LA TRANSMISION !!!

Argentina 9:00 pm 
Los Angeles 5:00 pm 
 
Honduras 6:00 pm
Mexico 7:00 pm
Colombia 7:00 pm
Peru 7:00 pm
Ecuador 7:00 pm
Chile 8:00 pm
Panama 7:00 pm
Miami 8:00 pm
Flyer for VILMA PALMA E VAMPIROS "EL DOCUMENTAL"

Event Information

  • Date: Thursday, June 9th
  • Doors: 7:00 PM
  • Show: Contact Organizer for Information*
  • Age: Contact Organizer for Information
  • Is there seating?
    Contact Organizer for Information*
*Subject to change

Got questions about this event?/ Preguntas?

Phone: 888-981-7218