Menu
Search

Halloween Blast Hybrid Showcase (7pm Central Time)

October 30th 2020, 5:00pm PDT / October 30th 2020, 8:00pm EDT

Online Livestream Event

This is an online livestream event. After completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with a unique link to the livestream. Once it's showtime, just click the link and enjoy the show. / Evento Transmitido en Vivo. Este evento es un evento de transmisión en vivo. Después de tu compra recibirás un email con un enlace para ver la transmisión. Cuando sea la hora del evento, solo apreta el enlace y disfruta el evento virtual!
  • LIVESTREAM (Online Viewing)
    $20.00

    This is an online livestream event. After completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with a unique link to the livestream. Once it's showtime, just click the link and enjoy the show. / Event will be available 7 days after live transmission

Event Details / Descripcion de Evento

Halloween Blast Hybrid Showcase
Flyer for Halloween Blast Hybrid Showcase (7pm Central Time)

Event Information

  • Date: Friday, October 30th
  • Doors: 7:00 PM
  • Show: 7:00pm
  • Age: All Ages
  • Is there seating?
    Other*
*Subject to change

Got questions about this event?/ Preguntas?

Phone: 832-465-3595