Menu
Search

Corazon Serrano en VIVO Celebrando Fiestas Patrias!

July 26th 2020, 2:00pm PDT / July 26th 2020, 5:00pm EDT

Online Livestream Event

This is an online livestream event. After completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with a unique link to the livestream. Once it's showtime, just click the link and enjoy the show. / Evento Transmitido en Vivo. Este evento es un evento de transmisión en vivo. Después de tu compra recibirás un email con un enlace para ver la transmisión. Cuando sea la hora del evento, solo apreta el enlace y disfruta el evento virtual!

This event has already passed. Tickets are no longer on sale online.

Event Details / Descripcion de Evento

LJE Music Productions presenta
CORAZON SERRANO
en vivo!

Concierto Virtual
Celebrando la Indepedencia de Peru!

5pm Eastern / 4pm Central / 2pm Pacific
4pm hora de Lima

Evento traido a ti gracias a:
-LJE Music Productions
-Boost Mobile
-nVivo
Flyer for Corazon Serrano en VIVO Celebrando Fiestas Patrias!

Event Information

  • Date: Sunday, July 26th
  • Doors: 5:00 PM
  • Show: Contact Organizer for Information
  • Age: All Ages
  • Is there seating?
    Other*
*Subject to change

Got questions about this event?/ Preguntas?

Phone: 888-981-7218