Menu
Search

Latinorama: Rebel Cats y De Nalgas

July 17th 2020, 7:00pm PDT / July 17th 2020, 10:00pm EDT

Online Livestream Event

This is an online livestream event. After completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with a unique link to the livestream. Once it's showtime, just click the link and enjoy the show. / Evento Transmitido en Vivo. Este evento es un evento de transmisión en vivo. Después de tu compra recibirás un email con un enlace para ver la transmisión. Cuando sea la hora del evento, solo apreta el enlace y disfruta el evento virtual!

This event has already passed. Tickets are no longer on sale online.

Event Details / Descripcion de Evento

Latinorama: Rebel Cats y De Nalgas

Hora de evento:
9pm Eastern
8pm Central
6pm Pacific
Flyer for Latinorama: Rebel Cats y De Nalgas

Event Information

  • Date: Friday, July 17th
  • Doors: 9:00 PM
  • Show: Contact Organizer for Information
  • Age: All Ages
  • Is there seating?
    Other*
*Subject to change

Got questions about this event?/ Preguntas?

Phone: 888-981-7218