Menu
Search

Latinorama: Acapulco Tropical y Conjunto Costa Azul

July 11th 2020, 6:00pm PDT / July 11th 2020, 9:00pm EDT

Online Livestream Event

This is an online livestream event. After completion of your purchase, you will receive an email with a unique link to the livestream. Once it's showtime, just click the link and enjoy the show. / Evento Transmitido en Vivo. Este evento es un evento de transmisión en vivo. Después de tu compra recibirás un email con un enlace para ver la transmisión. Cuando sea la hora del evento, solo apreta el enlace y disfruta el evento virtual!

This event has already passed. Tickets are no longer on sale online.

Event Details / Descripcion de Evento

Pura sabrosura con Costa Azul de Rigo Tovar y El legendario Acapulco tropical !! 

hora de evento:
9pm East
8pm Central
6pm Pacific
Flyer for Latinorama: Acapulco Tropical y Conjunto Costa Azul

Event Information

  • Date: Saturday, July 11th
  • Doors: 8:00 PM
  • Show: 2 hrs
  • Age: All Ages
  • Is there seating?
    Other*
*Subject to change

Got questions about this event?/ Preguntas?

Phone: 525527357212